Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Blue6943 Profile Information

DOM Bi Woman wanting M FBull to train
Age 43 From Kokomo, Indiana - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Bull

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
If I can't train I will still enjoy directing them

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Chilling at My house seeing if we vibe
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Pure heart and Solid person I started out as, helping as many people as I can to get it together. Allow myself on Own terms decide My fate
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling at home listening to music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A brain someone who's not co dependent on anyone and has nice shoes teeth haircut
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck